Big things are in store for the Lost Language label. One reason being they are getting their main man back in charge after an extended hiatus. That’s right; Ben Lost is returning and in doing so he is mixing the fifth installment of the Exhibition series. March 10th is where the release date has been set for this colossal compilation/mix package.

Exhibition V is our new year-zero. A holographic slice of who we are, where we’ve been and where we’re going. Our collective’s heritage is rich… and it’s only going to become more so.
Ben Lost

The compilation will feature artists like Manmachine, Ovnimoon and Superpsychics with a total of fourteen tracks overall. There is a lot of talent packed into this project and given Ben’s return to his A&R position, you can assume this one will be a game-changer. There are no previews currently, but the full tracklist as been released and you may find that below.

1: Bernie Allen: Late Reflections (Manmachine Remix)
2: Space Manoeuvres: Stage One (Guy J Remix)
3: Barraka: Song To The Siren (Jaap Ligthart Vocal Mix)
4: Amir Abbasi: Angelus Sine Sensu (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
5: Miro: Paradise (Mindwave Dub Remix)
6: Dj Orion & J Shore: Brotherhood (Taucher Adult Mix)
7: Miro: By Your Side (Ovnimoon Remix)
8: Freesoup: We Who Have
9: Manmachine : Where’s Cynthia?
10: Filteria: Perpetually Delayed Voyage (Sonic Entity Remix)
11: Sonic Entity: Genome Evolution
12: Superpsychics: Coheena (Cosmithex Remix)
13: Accadia : Blind Visions (Neptune Project’s Third Eye Remix)
14: C.M: Dream Universe (Activa Remix)