Kaskade announced today on his Twitter that his 2006 album The Calm is now up in full on Youtube. The track-list includes all 10 songs from his third album and is a journey back to his earlier days as a producer. While his musical ideas have shifted as he’s grown as an artist, it is still easy to pick out the distinct Kaskadian sounds that he continues to remain passionate about. ┬áListen to the entire album here: The Calm.


1. “Wink of an Eye”
2. “Heart Attack”
3. “McCammon”
4. “Right Dream”
5. “Soft Upon The Lips”
6. “Remembering Rufus”
7. “Stay This”
8. “Nobody Else”
9. “Words And Melody”
10. “Surrender”