As an official sponsor for the upcoming Northern Nights Music Festival in Humboldt County, CA this coming July, we are proud to premiere the this #NNMF mix on Your EDM. TRAVISWILD does an excellent job setting the tone for the upcoming festivities on the Eel River in the coming months with his tropical, up beat mix. A perfect pre-game mix to jam out to as you wiz through the windy redwoods on the way to the campgrounds. Give it a listen, a like, and grab the free download! Check out the track listing below for any hidden gems you might enjoy. I know I found a couple.

Northern Nights Music Festival is a 3-day celebration of music, art, food, and culture. The Festival takes place on July 18th – 20th 2014, the third weekend in July. The location, Cook’s Valley Campground, has hosted highly acclaimed music festivals for more than 20 years. Our mission: Producing this annual Festival with passionate support for & strong understanding of emerging underground music industries, featuring sought out producers & DJs from around the globe. This all takes place amidst northern California’s Redwood Curtain, a setting of unparalleled beauty that enchants the senses and embraces the rich festival history of the region. Our hope: Creating a premiere destination festival that allows attendees to embrace a truly Californian experience. Lighting, sound, and stage production for all stages are provided by San Francisco Bay Area’s finest production teams in collaboration with renowned Humboldt County promoters and producers. Paying it forward: Aligning with the traditions of previous festivals, a portion of the proceeds from ticket and beverage sales are donated to the Mendocino and Humboldt school districts, non-profits, and environmental groups.

Northern Nights Music Festival Ticket Info 

01 RÜFÜS – My Number/Charlotte (Foals over Booka Shade – RÜFÜS cover)
02 Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong (The Fruityman Remix)
03 Pablo Fierro – Give Me Money (Bluford Duck Remix)
04 Justin Jay – Le Voyou
05 Dashdot – Lot of Words (Original Mix)
06 Woo2tech – Don’t Be Late (Original Mix)
07 Faithless – Insomnia (Miqro vs Milkwish 2K14 Bootleg)
08 Nikitin – This My Shit (The Beatangers Remix)
09 Lykke Li – No Rest For The Wicked (The Fruityman & baccito Remix)
10 Autoreverse – Reflections (Pakem Remix)
11 Milkwish – French Romance (Original Mix)
12 Milkwish – Feel so High (Original Mix)
13 Mason – San Remo (Original Mix)
14 Cirez D – Horizons (Original Mix)