In a seemingly random and all but unexpected Twitter burst, Porter Robinson unveiled the full tracklist and collaborators for his upcoming Worlds LP, including Sean Caskey of Australia’s rock band Last Dinosaurs, singer Breanne Düren who has previously worked with Owl City, Norwegian electronica group Lemaitre (who are accompanying Porter on his tour), and Stars’ vocalist Amy Millan.

1. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)
2. Sad Machine
3. Years of War (feat. Breanne Düren and Sean Caskey of Last Dinosaurs)
4. Flicker
5. Fresh Static Snow
6. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)
7. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)
8. Natural Light
9. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)
10. Sea of Voices
11. Fellow Feeling
12. Goodbye to a World