For FIFA video gamers who are into electronic music, the soundtrack for the FIFA 15 video game will feature music from some big name producers to accompany their game-playing experience. Notable artists for the FIFA soundtrack include Avicii, who is rumored to have a track off of his new album, as well as new releases from two artists — A-Trak will feature a collaboration with Andrew Wyatt on “Push,” and Madeon will debut “Imperium.” Other tracks include Dirty South‘s “Tunnel Vision” featuring SomeKindaWonderful, and two tracks by Elliphant — “All Or Nothing” featuring Bunji Garlin and Diplo and “Purple Light” featuring Doja Cat

You can hear the soundtrack of songs that are currently available in the playlist below, which will be updated as new songs become released.

The game will be released September 23rd.

Source: EA Sports