Etnik Zarari made a fascinating splash into the music industry. From Hamburg, Germany, Etnik made his music debut with many of his remixes of artists like Proxy, Dem Slackers, Ludovic, and more. Last year, he was able to get his original tune “Celsius” on the BoysNoise Records Miami Noize 4 compilation album and released his Neon Daze EP on OWSLA. This year, Etnik fans only saw his remix of “Paralyzed” by Mystery Skulls and his track “Bezirk 21” on Miami Noize 5.

Now, Etnik returns to OWSLA with his next major EP installment. On October 20th, techno-heads will be treated to the new original songs wrapped up in a new mini-mix teaser. He throws up his backwards “N” logo and reveals to fans a small taste of upcoming tunes he’s been working on all year long. The Unclassified EP will include four new originals titled “Take A Shot”, “Unclassified”, “N7”, and “Nighthawk” and features Mykki Blanco on the title track.

Check out the video teaser on YouTube and the preview of “Unclassified” on SoundCloud.