The 3-track remix EP of Deadmau5‘ “The Reward Is Cheese” (originally released in 2007) was released today on iTunes, featuring remixes by Fehrplay, Tujamo, and Nom De Strip. Tujamo puts his usual electro bounce spin on the track and Nom De Strip gives it his signature electro/techno fusion makeover, while Fehrplay brings the progressive vibes.

Check out all 3 remixes below and grab them on iTunes.