Diplo took to Instagram last night to announce that his collaborative project with Skrillex, Jack U, will be finishing up a seven track project this month of January. Following fresh off of the heels of a legendary performance on NYE at Madison Square Garden, the dynamic duo is already staking claims on 2015.

With “Take U There” featuring Kiesza already out, we anxiously await the release of the next six. Little more is known beyond the track list at this point, although it is known that “Febreze” will feature the hugely popular rapper 2 Chainz & “To You” will feature Aluna George; it is also rumored that one of the tracks is a collaboration with OWSLA prodigy Snails.

Below is the announcement, and although seven tracks might seem more like an LP, we aren’t complaining.


Take U There ft. Kiesza

To You ft. Aluna George


Beat Steady Knockin

I Need You The Most

Some Of Them

Jungle Bae