One of dance music’s most welcomed label, Toolroom Records, is kicking off Miami season in style with a brand new, 43 track-packed album, celebrating the ‘Miami Underground‘. It’s an incredible feature to say the least, featuring a crispy selection of artists like Weiss, Sonic Future, Thee Cool Cats, and Prock & Fitch. The vibe is nothing short of exhilarating as Toolroom serenades you with a wonderful array of songs to bring out the underground of Miami in perfect fashion. Listen below and be sure to grab your copy at Beatport!