Between touring, headlining at festivals and globe trotting, it’s hard to believe that Skrillex has any time to produce any new songs, but yet again Sonny Moore is full of surprises. In the past few weeks, Sonny has been on a recent strings of premieres and previews of the plethora of music he’s been working on throughout the past months. From DJ Snake to Yellow Claw, OWSLA’s head honcho keeps himself busy by lending a hand to some of the biggest up and comers in the scene.

This time around though, videographer Glenjamn might have caught a new Skrillex original. The man behind the camera was on Holy Ship to capture some of the many performances which of course included Skrillex’s highly anticipated set. While only 6 minutes, the recording includes a brand new Skrillex song and a wide range of remixes and mashups. You can watch the whole thing below. Enjoy!

TRACKLIST (courtesy of YouTube user: KrazyTrain18):

1. Skrillex – ID (Unreleased)
2. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Dillon Francis Remix) VS Foreign Beggars & Skrillex – Still Getting It
3. Jack U – Take U There (AWE Remix)
4. Schoolboy Q & Kendrick Lamar – Collard Greens (GZ Remix) VS Excision & Downlink – Crowd Control