Coming hot off their newest single, “Omen,” with Sam Smith, Disclosure has now released the full tracklist for Caracal. The album will employ the vocal talents of Kwabs, The WeekndBrendan Riley, and more, along with the much anticipated collab with Lorde.

In addition to this massive tease, the Lawrence brothers are putting together an entirely new stage production for their upcoming tour. Expect it to be miles apart from anything we’ve seen before…

After putting us on a steady drip of tantalizing details and new material, Caracal’s September 25th release can’t come soon enough. Peep the full tracklisting below.


01 Nocturnal [ft. The Weeknd]
02 Omen [ft. Sam Smith]
03 Holding On [ft. Gregory Porter]
04 Hourglass [ft. Lion Babe]
05 Willing & Able [ft. Kwabs]
06 Magnets [ft. Lorde]
07 Jaded
08 Good Intentions [ft. Miguel]
09 Superego [ft. Nao]
10 Echoes
11 Masterpiece [ft. Jordan Rakei]
12 Molecules
13 Moving Mountains [ft. Brendan Riley]
14 Bang That
15 Afterthought