While many Americans think that Miami’s Winter Music Conference is the biggest gathering of DJs and industry folk, there’s one event that actually surpasses it. The annual Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) is an incredible week of meetings, conferences, and of course PARTIES. And a party is only as good as its music!

London label Enhanced Music is no stranger to ADE. Every year, their label actively participates in ADE festivities, including a compilation to showcase the best Enhanced has to offer. This year, progressive producers Thomas Hayes and Alex Klingle have mixing duties this time around, but do well to select tracks from both the Enhanced Music and Enhanced Progressive labels.

Thomas Hayes begins the EP with a double feature of two versions of his tune “Neon” ft. Joni Fatora. The once instrumental “Alluvion,” Fatora completely transformed the track, which birthed a set of remixes, with one coming from Enhanced newcomver Ryos. Hayes’ track selection focuses more on the label’s progressive house catalog, which tunes from Tritonal, Jenaux, and the summer smash hit “Steal Your Heart” from BRKLYN ft. Lenachka. Fans will be happy to hear the remix of Juventa’s “Move Into Light,” which serves as an excellent throwback against the other songs from the past year.

Alex Klingle on the other hand, skews his mix more towards the Enhanced Progressive side, using a great variety of artists. His own track “Cerulean” is a big standout for its dark, yet still progressive vibe, perfect for ADE attendees transitioning from day meetings to night gatherings. He also includes Wrechiski’s “Haven,” an artist who had a massive breakout year due to his many releases and remixes across the label.

Overall, Enhanced’s Amsterdam Enhanced takes the difficult challenge of narrowing down a entire year of music into the best 35 tracks for the occasion. The compilation not only celebrates, but it showcases the best and brightest producers in the progressive house and trance scenes.

Be sure to buy Amsterdam Enhanced 2015 – complete with continuous mixes from Thomas Hayes and Alex Klingle – which is in stores now!