Remember last year when OWSLA dropped their Spring Compilation 2015? It was filled with some of the craziest grooves and jams including the Valentino Khan hit “Deep Down Low”, the label boss Skrillex remix of “Bad Man” by the Ragga Twins, and introduced songs from new artists to the label such as Getter, Torro Torro, and Wiwek to name a few. The compilation album ended up becoming one of the biggest indicators for the label and the genre as artists on this cut went on to have a phenomenal year. The only downside to come from all of these success stories is that the world would have to wait a whole new year to hear a new compilation album from OWSLA…or so we thought.

The music label has just announced a new compilation album titled Worldwide Broadcast is on its way and slated for release January 29th. Not only that, but the album is packed with all new content including several collaborations between San Holo & Yellow Claw, Getter & Ghastly, and Skrillex with Must Die! as well as new songs from Alvin Risk, Louis The Child, Wiwek, Barely Alive, and more.

Along with the announcement of the new compilation album, OWSLA has also released a new music video from Bixel Boys and Poupon of their new single “Ain’t Your Girl” which will also appear on the album. There is also a current partnership between OWSLA, the Bixel Boy’s brand #FREELIFE, and Dimepiece LA which features new clothing in their online store available for pre-order. Check out more details on the new album here and check out the new “Ain’t Your Girl” clothing line here.

OWSLA’s Worldwide Broadcast

01. GTA – “Red Lips” (feat. Sam Bruno) [Skrillex Remix]
02. Getter & Ghastly – “666!”
03. Wiwek – “Rebels” (feat. Audiobullys)
04. DJ Snake – “Middle” (Mija Remix)
05. josh pan – “platinum” (feat. Xian and Gaszia)
06. Boaz – “Flippo”
07. Louis the Child – “From Here”
08. Bixel Boys & Poupon – “Ain’t Your Girl”
09. WAVEDASH – “Bang”
10. DJ Sliink & Nadus vs. Manolo Rose – “Run Ricky Run” (feat. Fame School)
11. Barely Alive – “Back to Back”
12. San Holo x Yellow Claw – “Alright”
13. G-Buck – “B.O.B.”
14. Alvin Risk – “Dreamtime” (feat. Princesa)
15. Skrillex & MUST DIE! – “VIP’s”
16. ID – “Pretty Bye Bye”