Fresh off the Grammys, dance music fans already have a brand new awards show to look forward to.

It’s the inaugural Electronic Music Awards & Foundation event going down in April, and will feature seven categories for artists’ chance to win a prestigious new award.

The awards have typical categories like Single and Album Of The Year; but, as it focuses solely on dance music, it has also been able to create categories for Best New Artist, Radio Show of the Year, Festival Of The Year, DJ Of The Year, and Best Club Of The Year.

Curiously absent from both Single and Album Of The Year is Jack Ü duo Skrillex & Diplo, who just made waves winning Best Dance Recording and Best Dance/Electronic Album at the 58th Grammys. They are however found separately in the DJ Of The Year category.

In addition to Disclosure and Jamie xx who both received snubs at the Grammys, Alina Baraz & Galimatias are nominated for their record, Urban Flora. Kygo is also nominated for Single Of The Year for his hit, “Stole The Show,” as are The Chainsmokers for “Roses.”

See the full list of nominees below. The award show will air April 23 at 9 p.m. PST on FOX.

Single of the Year
Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep is Your Love
The Chainsmokers – Roses (feat. ROZES)
Galantis – Runaway (U & I)
Kygo – Stole the Show (feat. Parson James)
Major Lazer & DJ Snake – Lean On (feat. MØ)

Album of the Year
Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Urban Flora
Calvin Harris – Motion
Disclosure – Caracal
Galantis – Pharmacy
Jamie xx – In Colour

Radio Show of the Year
BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix
BPM with Geronimo – Sirius XM
Danny Howard – BBC Radio 1’s Dance Anthems
Diplo and Friends – BBC Radio 1Xtra
Jason Bentley – Morning Becomes Eclectic – KCRW

Festival of the Year
Creamfields – Daresbury, England
Electric Daisy Carnival – Las Vegas, USA
Sonar – Barcelona, Spain
The BPM Festival – Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Ultra Music Festival – Miami, USA

DJ of the Year
Carl Cox
DJ Harvey

Best New Artist
Bob Moses
DJ Snake

Best Club of the Year
Sound LA