Hundred Waters is about to throw their third FORM Festival in Arcosanti, AZ, and the once low-key event is getting some serious attention for good reason.

In addition to loading their roster with talent like Bonobo, Skrillex, Kodak to Graph, Son Lux, Tortoise, and more, the festival has teamed up with WeTransfer to offer a free compilation of FORM to honor their official partnership. Included in the free collection are Ryan Hemsworth, Dan Deacon, Skrillex, Bonobo, and Hundred Waters themselves, along with many more from FORM’s billing.

However, WeTransfer isn’t stopping at the compilation; once on-site, they’ll be hosting two artist panels, a Boiler Room set, and even an installment of OWSLA Radio for Beats 1.

Click here to snag a copy of the FORM compilation album, and be sure to secure your patronage for this year’s event from May 13 – 15.


1. Skrillex – “Show Me Love” (Skrillex Remix) ft. Chance The Rapper, Moses Sumney and Robin
2. Perfume Genius – “Queen”
3. Lydia Ainsworth – “Candle”
4. The Range – “Florida”
5. Bonobo – “Emkay”
6. Moses Sumney – “O Superman”
7. Hundred Waters – “Murmurs”
8. Dan Deacon – “When I Was Done Dying”
9. Ash Koosha – “Can”
10. Braids – “Miniskirt”
11. Tortoise – “Swung From the Gutters”
12. Kodak To Graph – “Desolation Wilderness”
13. Ryan Hemsworth – “Afterglow”
14. Saul Williams – “The Noise Came From Here”
15. Son Lux – “Rebuild”
16 DAWN – “Stars”
17. Autre Ne Veut – “Get Out”
18. LNZDRF – “Samarra”
19. Julianna Barwick – “Same”
20. Bing and Ruth – “The Towns We Love is Our Town”


H/T Dancing Astronaut