Released today through Quality Goods Records, the forward-thinking label spearheaded by UZ is QGRC-001. We’re delighted to premiere this nine-track compilation today, which features an outstanding array of various sounds and styles working through future bass and trap with everything in between.

Artists on this debut collection include Noahplause, Subsurge, Hounds, LXXK and Crystalize, with UZ himself summing up the QGR ethos: “We are incredibly selective when it comes to the artists we choose to work with. We look for artists who are not afraid to work outside of the musical norms and aim to push the creative boundaries of sound design and composition.”

Check the compilation out below – you can purchase a copy by heading here.