Coming off his latest single “GENERATIONWHY,” enigmatic producer Zhu has unveiled crucial details for his debut album. Marking Zhu’s first artist album since releasing the two EPs The Nightday and Genesis Series and sharing its title with the lead single, GENERATIONWHY is set to release very soon on July 29 on Columbia Records.

Coupled with the announcement, Zhu also revealed the album’s tracklist and artwork. GENERATIONWHY spans 14 songs, including the eponymous “GENERATIONWHY,” “In the Morning,” and “Intro (Neon City),” an as-of-yet unheard track that shares its name with his current tour. There are no featured artists as of yet, which indicates either that the album will be purely Zhu productions or the features will remain secret until the album’s release date draws closer; or, perhaps, Zhu might even be doing some vocals himself. The album artwork displays a baby with his eyes closed (perhaps Zhu as a baby as a call-out to The Notorious B.I.G.‘s Ready to Die album artwork?) washed in a dark red, and also features a “Parental Advisory” sticker and Zhu’s logo.

Check out GENERATIONWHY‘s tracklist below, and pre-order here.

01. Intro (Neon City)
02. Cold Blooded
03. In the Morning
04. Secret Weapon
05. Electrify Me
06. Numb
07. Palm of my Hand
08. Money
09. One Minute to Midnight
10. Reaching
11. Hometown Girl
12. Good Life
13. Generationwhy
14. Working for It