UPDATE: Martin has denied rumors that these tracks will appear on his debut album. The fact remains that they are still awaiting release.

As the clock winds down toward Martin Garrix’ debut album, we’re beginning to get a more complete idea of what the tracklist will be like thanks to reddit user ComplexChristian. This user scoured the web and ASCAP to find titles of currently submitted Martin Garrix tracks and came back with nine titles. One of which, “SHM,” appears to be an ode to the late, great Swedish House Mafia.

  • Bronze – Martin Garrix
  • FCK – Martin Garrix
  • Frycho – Martin Garrix
  • Hold On & Believe – Martin Garrix feat. The Federal Empire
  • Made in China – Martin Garrix
  • Name of Love – Martin Garrix feat. Bebe Rexha
  • SHM – Martin Garrix feat. Jay Hardway
  • Spotless – Martin Garrix feat. Jay Hardway
  • Valid – Martin Garrix feat. Jay Hardway

A couple of these, like “Name Of Love” and “Spotless,” were already identified in his massive headlining set at Ultra Music Festival this year; others are new and should be expected on Martin’s debut album.

Listen once again to his Ultra 2016 set and see if you can pick out the tracks!


Image via Martin Garrix