As everyone grips the very last breath of sunlight our mid-summer festivals have to offer, we make these late summer nights a life or death priority. We stay up that extra hour. We make sure we look sunlight dead in it’s darkly-bagged eyes before facing defeat and heading to our bedrooms, only to wake up and thwart the beast again in the hopeful yet scarce weekends to follow.

That being said, every DJ has his go-to’s. As far as Ram Records artist DC Breaks goes, they’ve got their selection hand-picked and ready for action. Just ahead of their extraordinary summertime anthem “Never Stop,” the duo themselves have dropped by to share the aforementioned set list to not only kick the party off, but keep it going strongly until the suns rays make their morning premiere.

The first one, would most appropriately be the new tune I’ve mentioned above. Have a listen (and try not to start a rave in your bedroom, it’s nearly impossible.)

DC Breaks – Never Stop

The Prodigy – Voodoo People (Pendulum Remix)

Deadmau5 – Some Chords (Cyantific Bootleg)

Brookes Brothers – Tear You Down

Chase & Status – No problem

Major Lazer – Light It Up Feat. Nyla & FuseODG (DC Breaks Remix)

Jerome Price – Me Minus You (DC Breaks Remix)

Wilkinson – What

Fresh – Signal

DC Breaks – Breathe Feat. Dave Gibson

Well, there you have it! Make sure you crank your speakers to the highest volume possible and… screw it. Start a damn rave in your room. Maybe i’ll join you!

Be sure to purchase the tune itself here: