Deadmau5′ Beats 1 radio show, Mau5trap Presents, has long been a biweekly staple, but season one has finally come to a close with Episode 12. However, Zimmerman clearly announces it to only be the end of the “first season,” so our hopes are high for future installments.

Armed with two hours of juicy tunes both old and new, deadmau5 has curated an incredible mass of 25 tracks, including some Nine Inch Nails, Eric Prydz, the premiere of his own “Strobe” remix, “Eborts,” and an exclusive premiere of “Artha” by ANNA.

Additionally, the mau5 dropped some more details regarding the anticipated release of Mau50100, confirming features by Com Truise, Feed Me, Lane 8, Dimension, ATTLAS, BlackGummy, and Oliver Winters. The release is on the way, but stay vigilant with Mau5trap’s social updates for more details to come.

  1. deadmau5 – Strobe (Eborts remix)
  2. Fehrplay – Annie (Extended Remix)
  3. Robotaki – Ghost Boy
  4. Radiohead – Everything in It’s Right Place (Nic Fanciulli Remix)
  5. ANNA – Artha
  6. Tony Rohr & Layton Giordani – Careless Suggestions
  7. deadmau5 – Monday
  8. Pryda – Melo (Eric’s Special Edit)
  9. Wolfgang Gartner – Feel Right 9Extended Club Remix)
  10. deadmau5 – Sometimes Things Get, Whatever
  11. Fehrplay – Pyara
  12. Feed Me – One Click Headshot
  13. Nine Inch Nails – Closer
  14. Tinlicker – Cookiebird
  15. Boards of Canada – Peacock Trail
  16. deadmau5 feat. Imogen Heap – Telemiscommunications
  17. deadmau5 – SLIP!!!!!!!!
  18. Guy Gerber – Secret Encounters
  19. Stranger Things Soundtrack – Main Theme
  20. Noisia – Anomaly
  21. deadmau5 – Ghosts ‘n’ Stuff (Nero Remix)
  22. Eekkoo – Kodes
  23. Moguai – Mpire
  24. Wax Motif – Lets Go
  25. deadmau5 & Chris Lake – I Said (Michael Woods Remix)


H/T Dancing Astronaut