Out now and powering house label Somn’thing Records to an awesome start to the year is a hand selected remix EP, which brings Somn3um‘s smash single ‘Insane’ back to life. The vocal single has been remade by five sets of remixers, and fans who enjoyed the original will undoubtedly love this offering.

Pulling the tune in different directions are Crazibiza, Matt Darey (whose production is super clean), Quino, Paul Hamilton and Rare Candy, with the various cuts exploring progressive rhythms, sampled use of Mickey Shiloh‘s gorgeous vocals and pulsing, expressive basslines.

To support this record, head here.