Calvin Harris has just announced that he will have a new album out on June 30. The album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol 1, will feature a wide variety of collaborators, some we’ve already seen.

The full collaborator list for the album is as follows: Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M, Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, Partynextdoor, Snoop Dogg.

We rarely curse in our articles on Your EDM, but we feel it’s warranted… holy fuck.


Posted by Calvin Harris on Tuesday, May 9, 2017


Image via