Not too sure if we’ve ever seen a 60-track album, but we can’t say we’re mad about it — as this hefty release is coming from Tomorrowland 2017 and some of the biggest acts soon-to-be featured at the music festival!

Tomorrowland 2017: Amicorum Spectaculum boasts various artists, including tracks from Armin Van Buuren, Diplo, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Lost Frequencies, Hans Zimmer, and many more, plus six 20-40 minute mini-mixes!

It’s the perfect time to get listening, because Tomorrowland weekend 1 kicks off tomorrow in Belgium — in about 15 hours if you’re counting — which gives you just enough time to listen through the event’s soundtrack twice!

Listen on Apple Music or get it for your collection through iTunes.

Tomorrowland Belgium 2017 Trailer