Jauz officially launched his new label Bite This on Friday with a 12-track EP, featuring all four tracks from his OTDE EP from earlier this year, as well as remixes from LAXX, Sikdope, Skepsis, Ray Volpe, Goshfather, Gerald Le Funk, and Notion. Additionally, he also included a brand new original called “Ghost” with GG Magree.

The label, Jauz says, is a way for him to release his own music “as often as I wanted and whenever I wanted.” With so many artists already on the first release ever, we’re expecting good things. More than that, however, Jauz says that he has a lot of new music on the way – now that his label is launched, fans can expect a deluge of new music through the end of the year and into 2018. Who knows, maybe Jauz has an album on the way… his friends Ghastly and Kayzo have already announced theirs, so why not?

Listen to the full Off The Deep End Volume One release on Bite This below.


Photo via Rukes.com