Ultra Music has unleashed its top picks in music to kick off the new year, in the form of the label’s annual compilation album Ultra 2018.

Ultra Music boasts it stays “one step ahead in the world of dance music” — and with a 15-track collection as strong as this one, it’s hard to argue with that sentiment. As one of the most prolific imprints in dance music, Ultra Music covers all the bases by featuring house, trap, future bass, and more.

From the whimsical sounds of Kygo‘s hit “Stargazing,” to the smooth and synthy side of Flosstradamus with “Came Up,” Ultra 2018 boasts a vast array of musical styles everyone can appreciate.

Steve AokiBenny BenassiLost Frequencies and Netsky, DVBBSSofi TukkerDeorro and many more represent a fine year electronic music from the leading label, while also gearing us up for what’s to come in 2018!

Ultra 2018 Compilation Album

Ultra 2018 Tracklist

Kygo – Stargazing (feat. Justin Jesso)
Sofi Tukker – Best Friend (feat. NERVO, The Knocks & Alisa Ueno)
Martin Jensen – Solo Dance
Steve Aoki – Night Call feat. Lil Yachty & Migos
Era Istrefi – No I Love Yous (feat. French Montana)
DVBBS & Jasmine Thompson – Know Love
Deorro – Andele
Flosstradamus – Came Up (feat. Post Malone & Key!)
Benny Benassi x Lush & Simon – We Light Forever Up (feat. Frederick)
Italobrothers – Summer Air
Lost Frequencies and Netsky – Here With You
Vera – Falling (feat. Okay Kaya)
Filous – For Love (feat. Klei)
Chelsea Cutler – You Make Me
Klingande – Pumped Up