Fans of Illenium will be happy to know that this Friday, a variety of impressive piano covers will be released for some of the biggest songs on his latest album Awake.

The songs “Beautiful Creatures,” “Fractures,” and “Crawl Outta Love” will be covered by¬†Julien Marchal, Lorcan Rooney, and Lambert respectively.

As beautiful as Illenium’s original productions are, the acoustic and piano-driven covers will no doubt add another dimension of depth to the songs.

The covers are available to pre-order now.


Photo by The Holy Mountain for Insomniac