After what feels like months and months of waiting, the epic collaboration between Illenium, Kill The Noise, and Mako, “Don’t Give up on Me,” is finally officially out.

The collaboration has been played out throughout every artist’s respective tour, and now fans get to hold onto the track in high quality in perpetuity. While we’ve been accepting of simply listening to live rips up until now, the official release is of course far more sonically satisfying.

Alex Seaver of Mako shines with his delicate and serene vocals, aside wild and cacophonous production from Illenium & Kill The Noise. The combination of future bass drops and dubstep drops in the song give it a timeless and varied feel that will no doubt appeal to any bass head.

Check out the new collaboration below!

Illenium, Kill The Noise & Mako – Don’t Give up on Me


Photo via