Kygo dropped his latest album, Kids In Love, last year, and now it’s being treated to a slew of official remixes from a truly vast variety of artists, ranging from Alan Walker to Gucci Mane.

Not every song on the album ended up with a remix – “I See You,” “Sunrise,” and “With You” are missing – and others still ended up with multiple. Overall, the remix EP has a little something for everyone.

Gucci Mane’s verse on “This Town,” in particular, comes as quite a surprise as he sings on the edit, rather than rap. Alan Walker gives his interpretation of the OneRepublic collaboration, “Stranger Things,” with his classic rhythmic synths. One of our favorite house duos, The Him, delivers a soft piano house rendition of “Kids In Love” that calls back memories of early Ellie Goulding remixes (the good ones).

Alok tried his hand at “Kids In Love,” as well, though he came up a little short of The Him’s remix, in our opinion. Sam Feldt was the sole remixer for “Permanent,” giving it an exuberant, upbeat remix that just puts a smile on your face.

The whole remix EP is available to stream now. Check it out below.

Kygo – Kids In Love (Remixes)