Halloween doesn’t get much bigger than Calvin Harris performing under the Hakkasan Nightclub’s newest addition and the largest kinetic light art installation in the U.S., The Hakkasan Grid. Revelers are invited to dress up in costume and party the night away in the thrilling ambiance of the famed flagship destination.


Elsewhere along the Las Vegas Strip, other Hakkasan Group properties like OMNIA, 1OAK, JEWEL and more are celebrating the spooky season throughout the month of October with a cast of usual suspects like NGHTMRE, Party Favor, Cash Cash, Martin Garrix, Illenium, Steve Aoki, and many, many more.

Tickets for all the shows on Hakkasan Group’s roster throughout October are available here. See the full lineup below!

Hakkasan Nightclub

Friday, Oct. 4
Main Club: NGHTMRE

Saturday, Oct. 5
Main Club: Steve Aoki
Ling Ling Club: Phoreyz

Sunday, Oct. 6 | One Night Only
Main Club: Bamboozle

Thursday, Oct. 10
Main Club: Lil Jon

Friday, Oct. 11
Main Club: Porter Robinson

Saturday, Oct. 12
Main Club: Steve Aoki
Ling Ling Club: Stretch

Sunday, Oct. 13 | One Night Only
Main Club: FAED

Thursday, Oct. 17
Main Club: Gryffin

Friday, Oct. 18
Main Club: Snakehips

Saturday, Oct. 19
Main Club: Cash Cash

Sunday, Oct. 20 | One Night Only
Main Club: DJ Crooked

Thursday, Oct. 24
Main Club: Cash Cash

Friday, Oct. 25
Main Club: Party Favor

Saturday, Oct. 26
Main Club: Nicky Romero

Sunday, Oct. 27 | One Night Only |Halloween Celebration
Main Club: O.T. Genasis w/Justin Credible

Thursday, Oct. 31 | Halloween Celebration
Main Club: Calvin Harris w/ Generik
Ling Ling Club: Dash

JEWEL Nightclub

Friday, Oct. 4
Chantel Jeffries

Saturday, Oct. 5
Generation Now w/DJ Drama, Don Cannon and Freeway

Monday, Oct. 7 | Flawless Mondays
E-Rock

Friday, Oct. 11
O.T. Genasis

Saturday, Oct. 12
Tyga w/Sourmilk

Monday, Oct. 14 | Flawless Mondays
Lil Jon

Friday, Oct. 18
Scooter

Saturday, Oct. 19
Irie

Monday, Oct. 21 | Flawless Mondays
FAED

Friday, Oct. 25
Justin Credible

Saturday, Oct. 26
Whoo Kid

Monday, Oct. 28 | Halloween Celebration “IT Chapter 2”
Desiigner

OMNIA Nightclub

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Main Club: Burns
Heart of OMNIA: Lucky Lou

Thursday, Oct. 3
Heart of OMNIA: Mikey Francis

Friday, Oct. 4
Main Club: Calvin Harris w/Generik
Heart of OMNIA: OB-one
Terrace: Mikey Francis

Saturday, Oct. 5
Main Club: Martin Garrix w/Osrin
Heart of OMNIA: Stretch
Terrace: Mondo & DJ Santana

Sunday, Oct. 6
Heart of OMNIA: Mondo

Tuesday, Oct. 8
Main Club: Fergie DJ
Heart of OMNIA: Dash

Thursday, Oct. 10
Heart of OMNIA: Stretch

Friday, Oct. 11
Main Club: Calvin Harris w/Generik
Heart of OMNIA: Direct
Terrace: Mondo

Saturday, Oct. 12
Main Club: NGHTMRE
Heart of OMNIA: Whoo Kid
Terrace: Sammi

Sunday, Oct. 13 | Deseo Latin Sunday
Terrace: Yo Yollie

Tuesday, Oct. 15
Main Club: Borgeous
Heart of OMNIA: Maria Romano

Thursday, Oct. 17
Heart of OMNIA: Dash

Friday, Oct. 18
Main Club: Nervo
Heart of OMNIA: Mike Kim
Terrace: FREDDY B

Saturday, Oct. 19
Main Club: Fergie DJ
Heart of OMNIA: Phoreyz
Terrace: Pedi

Sunday, Oct. 20
Heart of OMNIA: Kid Conrad

Tuesday, Oct. 22
Main Club: Burns
Heart of OMNIA: Direct

Thursday, Oct. 24
Heart of OMNIA: Phoreyz

Friday, Oct. 25
Main Club: NGHTMRE
Heart of OMNIA: Que
Terrace: Mondo

Saturday, Oct. 26
Main Club: Illenium
Heart of OMNIA: Stretch
Terrace: Mikey Francis

Sunday, Oct. 28
Heart of OMNIA: Dash

Tuesday, Oct. 29 | Second Annual Armies of the Night | Halloween Celebration
Main Club: Steve Aoki
Heart of OMNIA: Kid Conrad
Terrace: Fergie DJ

Thursday, Oct. 31 | Halloween Celebration “Extraterrestrial theme”
Main Club: Fergie DJ
Heart of OMNIA: Buza

1 OAK Nightclub

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Maria Romano

Friday, Oct. 4
Ikon

Saturday, Oct. 5
Desiigner

Wednesday, Oct. 9
Shift

Friday, Oct. 11
Cruz

Saturday, Oct. 12
Shortkutz

Wednesday, Oct. 16
Nova

Friday, Oct. 18
Lucky Lou

Saturday, Oct. 19
Pforreal

Wednesday, Oct. 23
CLA

Friday, Oct. 25
Crooked

Saturday, Oct. 26
Shortkutz

Wednesday, Oct. 30 | Halloween Celebration
Tory Lanez

LIQUID Pool Lounge

Wednesday, Oct. 2 | On Wednesdays We Wear Pink
Maria Romano

Thursday, Oct. 3
Shift

Friday, Oct. 4
Ikon

Saturday, Oct. 5
Justin Credible

Sunday, Oct. 6
ParaDice

Thursday, Oct. 10
Buza

Friday, Oct. 11
Phoreyz

Saturday, Oct. 12
Modern Machines

Sunday, Oct. 13
Nova

Friday, Oct. 18
Phoreyz

Saturday, Oct. 19
Kid Conrad

Sunday, Oct. 20
Nova

Friday, Oct. 25
Phoreyz

Saturday, Oct. 26
Kid Conrad

Sunday, Oct. 27 | Closing Party
Buza