Any trance-listener is likely well-acquainted with the musical genius of Giuseppe Ottoviani. His awaited second album, Magenta, will be released on Black Hole Recordings on May 27. Magenta features collaborations with Ferry Corsten, Aly and Fila, and a lineup of superb vocal talents.


01. Rush (featuring Lo-Fi Sugar)
02. Love Will Bring It All Around (with Eric Lumiere)
03. Stars (featuring Linnea Schössow)
04. Illusion (featuring Stephen Pickup)
05. Cold Flame
06. Gave Me (featuring Seri)
07. I Am Your Shadow (with Audiocells featuring Shannon Hurley)
08. Nothing Wrong (featuring Faith)
09. Feel The Music
10. Heal This Empty Heart (featuring Alana Aldea)
11. Waterpark
12. Waiting On Someday (featuring Vitamin B)
13. Brilliant People (with Aly & Fila)
14. Walk This World With Me (featuring Audrey Gallagher)
15. Magenta (with Ferry Corsten)

Giuseppe had this to say about his upcoming album:

the colour Magenta represents universal love at its highest level. The album’s concept is exactly that. Music intended to promote the very same essence the colour does.

Isn’t it about time we had some music that was just about love in its purist form?

Preorder Magenta HERE.