From Zedd scheduled to play the X games, to Afrojack playing at the Indy 500, EDM seems to be busting it’s way into exciting new limelights. The next phase in the EDM take over is the collaboration of David Guetta, Deadmau5, and Bart B More on the new Fast and Furious 6 movie soundtrack. Predominantly consisting of rap music in the past, the Fast and Furious 6 soundtrack will have a new electro twist that should make for a very exciting soundtrack. Check out the tracklisting below!

Fast and Furious 6 Tracklist:

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
2. Ball – T.I. featuring Lil Wayne
3. Con Locura – Sua featuring Jiggy Drama
4. HK Superstar – MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu
5. Failbait – deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill
6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks
7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches
8. Mister Chicken – Deluxe
9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method
10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes
11. Bandoleros – Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón
12. Rest Of My Life – Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta



-Nick Ward @NickWard20