The German Markus Schulz has started the teasing. He announced his new album, Scream 2, that will be released through Armada Music on February 21st and with it comes a mini-mix that contains tracks from the album. The monstrous project that follows his 2012 album Scream, is made up of seventeen tracks total. These records will also be teased at the various release parties that are happening in cities like Los Angeles, New York, Miami and London. You can find the dates below along with the album teaser video, mini-mix and tracklist. Pre-order is available for the album so if you like what you hear, order now!
Pre-Order Scream 2


Scream 2 Tracklisting:
01 Reloaded
02 Revolution (with Venom One feat. Chris Madin)
03 Blown Away (feat. Liz Primo)
04 Remember This
05 Erase You (feat. Lady Vee)
06 Destino
07 Muse (feat. Adina Butar)
08 Dancing In The Key Of Life
09 Lord Knows (feat. Liz Horsman)
10 Fireworks (with Klauss Goulart feat. Paul Aiden)
11 In The Shadows
12 Make You Fall (feat. CeCe Peniston)
13 Mango
14 Mardi Gras
15 Gravity (feat. Amy Kirkpatrick)
16 Reflection
17 Towards The Sun (with Rex Mundi)

Official Scream 2 Release Parties:
Thursday February 6 – Sound, Los Angeles (SOLD OUT)
Friday February 7 – Mansion, Miami
Saturday February 8 – Pacha, New York City
Friday February 14 – The Gallery at Ministry of Sound, London