Our mix series has been silent for two weeks now; but let me tell you why: Upon my return from Tomorrowland I have been hard at work between my two artists’ releases, upcoming shows, and new responsibilities at Your EDM. I have also been putting together my article reviewing my experience with the Monstercat team at the biggest electronic music festival in the world. And, my scheduled artist from last week fell through… But hey, we’re back and better than ever with this mix from Virtual Riot; which also serves as a preview for his upcoming EP “We Are Not Alone.”

But first, listen to this 40 minute mix available for free download that set’s the stage for the future of Virtual Riot.

Check out the full EP preview here.

Follow Virtual Riot:

Also, congratulations to Virtual Riot for reaching 50,000 followers on Facebook and Soundcloud!

Mix Track-List:

01. Virtual Riot & Jonas Minor – Symphony (Original Mix)
02. Excision & Space Laces – Bounce (Mayhem & Antiserum Remix)
03. Britney Spears – Work Bitch (Virtual Riot Remix)
04. Funk4mation – Welcome To Formation (EH!DE Remix)
05. MUST DIE! – Fever Dream pt. II (Original Mix)
06. Twine – Killing Machine (Original Mix)
07. Foreign Beggars – Apex (Original Mix)
08. Schoolboy & James Egbert – Hero Down (Original Mix)
09. Diplo – Express Yourself ft. Nicky Da B (Original Mix)
10. Skrillex ft. Sirah – Bangarang (Original Mix)
11. Feed Me – One Click Headshot (Original Mix)
12. MUST DIE! & Computer Club- Payback (Original Mix)
13. Virtual Riot – Energy Drink (Original Mix)
14. 501 – Vulture (Original Mix)
15. Virtual Riot – Getting Real (Tired Of Your Shit) (Original Mix)
16. Asa & Koan Sound – Fuego (Original Mix)
17. 501 – Headrush ft. Belle Humble (Original Mix)
18. MUST DIE! – Lazy (LAXX Remix)
19. D.Beam – Black Eyes (Twine Remix)
20. Zomboy & MUST DIE! – Survivors (Original Mix)
21. EH!DE – We Are Players (Original Mix)
22. Savant – Patriots (Original Mix)
23. Bro Safari – The Drop (MUST DIE! Remix)
24. Skrillex – Scary Bolly Dub (VR Drumstep Edit)
25. Excision & Space Laces – Get Stupid (Original Mix)
26. Secret Panda Society – Analog Fractal (Original Mix)
27. Minnesota – Stardust Redux (Original Mix)
28. Kill The Noise – Jump Ya Body (Dub Mix)
29. Virtual Riot – Bears’ Gotta Burn (Original Mix)
30. Virtual Riot – We’re Not Alone (Original Mix)
31. Virtual Riot – We’re Not Alone (Au5 Remix)