Eptic’s new EP has landed and we couldn’t be happier with it. Since signing with the mighty Never Say Die a few years back, we always knew the young Belgian bass creator would have a bright future ahead of him. After the success of ‘The End’’ last year, Immortal is set to bring him further legions of fans.

The collaboration with MUST DIE!, ‘Ectoplasm’ is glorious, full of careful layering and weightiness. There’s also a Trampa remix, who delivers a stomping edit of ‘Space Cats.’ In terms of originals, we have ‘Jurassic’ and ‘Spellbound’, both full of unique flavors and infectious melodies.

Make sure to grab a copy of Immortal while it’s hot. Head here to get yours.