LA-based star Gryffin has been surprising us in the past couple of months with his indie-leaning take on house music paired with his masterful live instrumentation setup during his shows. Now, just in time for the upcoming summer season, Gryffin show off his talents once again with another impressive piece titled “Flight Log 003 – Spring Equinox Mix.” The mix creates an upbeat, blissful energy that features his viral debut single “Heading Home” as well as his recent remix of Troye Silvan’s “Youth.” You can still catch him on his Heading Home spring tour in Denver and Washington D.C. or see him perform at some of this year’s biggest summer festivals like Electric Forest and Camp Bisco. Enjoy the mix and buy tickets to his upcoming shows here.

Gryffin – Heading Home (Nick Talos Remix)
A-Trak – We All Fall Down feat Jamie Lidell
Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc (Filous cover)
CHVRCHES – Clearest Blue (Gryffin Remix)
Of Monsters and Men – Wolves Without Teeth (CLOUDCHORD Remix)
The Him – Feels Like Home
RÜFÜS – Like an Animal
Troye Sivan – Youth (Gryffin Remix)
Mura Masa – What If I Go
Big Wild – Aftergold feat Tove Styrke
Years & Years – Shine (Sam Feldt Remix)
Pretty Pink ft ARC – Run
The Magician – Shy feat Brayton Bowman
The Verve – Bittersweet Symphony (Androma Remix)