The Chainsmokers’ new EP is set for release tomorrow, but it’s already live on Spotify!

This is the second EP from the duo, following up their Bouquet EP just last year. The EP will contain four past singles including their huge hits “Closer” and “Don’t Let Me Down,” as well as their newest single, “All We Know.”

It will also include a new single “Setting Fires” with XYLØ. The EP will be available everywhere tomorrow.

Many have decried the act of releasing a new EP with all previously-released singles; The Chainsmokers even did the same for their Bouquet EP. However, they’re not the first to do so. Martin Garrix did the same in 2014 with his Gold Skies EP, in which every track had been released as a previous single.