Tomorrowland has just released its third round of artists for the two-weekend festival going down this year.

Adam Beyer | Alan Fitzpatrick | Alan Walker | Ben Klock | Charlotte De Witte
Cherry Moon Live | Coone | Da Tweekaz | Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | Dixon | H.O.S.H.
Jamie Jones | Joseph Capriati | Kaskade | Laidback Luke | M.I.K.E. Push
Nicky Romero | Richie Hawtin | Robin Schulz | Rødhåd | Slushii | Steve Aoki
Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano | Talo Of Us | Umek

You can see the first and second announcements here and here, respectively. Tomorrowland promises another artist drop tomorrow, as well.

Discover more details:
Don’t forget to Pre-Register for the Tomorrowland 2017 Ticket Sale: