Axwell Λ Ingrosso have only just put out their latest EP, More Than You Know, a bit over a month ago, but they’re already looking ahead to an album. In an post on Ingrosso’s Instagram, he announced that pre-orders for the forthcoming album’s signed limited edition vinyl were now available in the London Store.

There are no other details about the album’s release date yet but a glance at the album artwork tells us that there will be 12 tracks plus two bonus records listed below. Of the twelve records, all of them have been previously released as either a part of the EP or individual singles over the last few years – hopefully, the two bonus tracks will contain new material!

  1. More Than You Know
  2. How Do You Feel Right Now
  3. This Time
  4. Something New
  5. Renegade
  6. Dream Bigger
  7. Sun Is Shining
  8. On My Way
  9. I Love You (ft. Kid Ink)
  10. Thinking About You
  11. Can’t Hold Us Down
  12. Dawn
  13. [Bonus Track]
  14. [Bonus Track]


Featured Image: Rukes