Last night, Snails slyly revealed the tracklist for his debut album, The Shell. However, before the night was over, he promised more exciting news for fans; unfortunately, the surprise was delayed until this morning, but it’s now public! Pre-orders for the album are now open, and his new single with Waka Flocka Flame, “WFSU,” is now available via Spotify and SoundCloud (below).

The single, which stands for “We Fuck Shit Up,” is perhaps the most Snails-esque track the producer has ever released. The drop is literally just his signature vomit bass, without a tone, with an LFO. It would be interesting to see how this song would go down live, as for now it just seems like a fun exercise in sound design. That being said, Flocka’s verses are sure to give some variety to the album.

In addition to the new single, The Shell available for pre-order is now via iTunes. It’s out Friday, October 20.

Photo via Brian Hesley Photography