There are still two months until Pendulum’s full The Reworks album is out to the public, but we’re officially getting the second single from the release out this Friday. Pendulum’s “Blood Sugar” was released in 2007 alongside the group’s debut album Hold Your Colour and has become one of the group’s most infamous tracks. Now, that Pendulum classic is getting an official remix from Rob Swire and Gareth McGrillen’s second project, Knife Party.

This will be Knife Party’s first release since 2016’s “Battle Sirens” with Tom Morello. The preview below doesn’t do much to tease the overall sound of the remix, but it definitely serves to build up ample suspense.

The Reworks is out in full on June 29 with remixes from Skrillex, Grabbitz, Noisia, Matrix & Futurebound and more. Find the full tracklist below!

Pendulum – Blood Sugar [Knife Party Remix] (Preview)

Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)


Posted by Pendulum on Wednesday, April 11, 2018


1 Hold Your Colour (Noisia Remix)
2 Blood Sugar (Knife Party Remix)
3 9000 Miles (Eelke Kleijn Remix)
4 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [Skrillex Remix]
5 Propane Nightmares (Grabbitz Remix)
6 Crush (Devin Townsend Remix)
7 Tarantula (Icarus Remix)
8 Witchcraft (Pegboard Nerds Remix)
9 Watercolour (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
10 The Island, Pt. 1 (Dawn) [AN21 Remix]
11 Still Grey (DJ Seinfeld Remix)
12 Vault (Moby Remix)
13 Streamline (ATTLAS Remix)