It feels like it’s been a been a while since Major Lazer put out new music, which is strange because they’ve actually dropped four new original tracks this year alone, most recently “Let Me Live” with Rudimental featuring Anne-Marie, Mr Eazi and M-22.

But now the trio is getting ready to unleash a bunch of new music on fans with “new music all month.”┬áIn following tweets, they reveal songs “All My Life” with Burna Boy, “Okrant/Balance Pon It” with Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla, “Loyal” with Kizz Daniel & Kranium, and “Tie It Up” with Raye & Mr Eazi.

With so many tracks set for release, we should be getting the first one this Friday, but no release date has yet been revealed.

Major Lazer is only one of Diplo’s current active collaborative projects, also participating in Silk City with Mark Ronson and LSD with Sia and Labrinth.


Photo via