The most elaborate mashup of the year is here — and pop heads will eat up every single beat. In just 3 minutes and 57 seconds, DJ Earworm covers 25 of the biggest hits of 2018 and perfectly encapsulates yet another amazing year of music.

Drake makes the most appearances with three total solo tracks sampled, plus his collaborations with Travis Scott and BlocBoy JB. Three Cardi B collaborations are covered, specifically her tracks with Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, and Bad Bunny and J. Balvin.

Ariana Grande and Post Malone follow up with two a piece. Halsey, Dua Lipa, Khalid,and Normani, Camila Cabello, Childish Gambino and more make the cut for Earworm’s 2018 coverage.

As far as EDM crossover tracks go, Zedd and Marshmello can be heard in “Turnin’ It Up” below. Listen out for Zedd featuring Maren Morris and Grey,”The Middle” and Marshmello and Bastille‘s “Happier.”

This is what 2018 sounds like.

DJ Earworm Mashup 2018 – ‘Turnin’ It Up”


Ariana Grande – No Tears Left to Cry
Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next
Bazzi – Mine
Bebe Rexha & Florida Georgia Line – Meant to Be
BlocBoy JB & Drake – Look Alive
Bruno Mars & Cardi B – Finesse
Camila Cabello – Never Be the Same
Cardi B feat. Bad Bunny and J. Balvin – I Like It
Childish Gambino – This is America
Drake – God’s Plan
Drake – In My Feelings
Drake – Nice for What
Dua Lipa – New Rules
Ella Mai – Boo’d Up
Halsey – Bad at Love
Juice WRLD – Lucid Dreams
Khalid & Normani – Love Lies
Maroon 5 & Cardi B – Girls Like You
Marshmello & Bastille – Happier
Post Malone – Better Now
Post Malone & Ty Dolla Sign – Psycho
Travis Scott & Drake – Sicko Mode
XXXTentacion – SAD!
Zedd Feat. Maren Morris and Grey – The Middle
5 Seconds of Summer – Youngblood


Photo via