Lollapalooza dropped its 2019 lineup this morning and what a doozy it is. While it shares all of Coachella’s headliners, the four-day festival is able to expand its variety with an extra day and also digs deeper for some serious talent.

In addition to Ariana Grande, Childish Gambino, and Tame Impala, Lollapalooza is also bringing twenty one pilots, The Strokes, Flume, The Chainsmokers, and J Balvin for a seriously diverse and impressive headliner lineup.

But the fun doesn’t stop at the first two lines. Examining further down reveals Madeon, RUFUS DU SOL, Gud Vibrations vs Slugz Music, Alesso, RL Grime, San Holo, and even a new live show from Ducky. And that’s just the dance music.

Lollapalooza also has Bring Me The Horizon, signaling the return of lead singer Oliver Sykes after he ruptured a vocal chord on tour in February. This, in addition to Death Cab For Cutie, Maggie Rogers, Fitz And The Tantrums, Hozier, Tenacious D, and more.

Tickets are on sale now — check out the official Spotify playlist for the festival here.