The Skrillex Selects playlist series received acclaim from its onset, with Skrillex posting a few tracks and making a playlist every couple of months. The series stands out due to the inclusion of lesser-known songs, though the newest entry of Oh, You Mean Sonny? Selects doesn’t exactly follow that trend.

Posted today, this newest entry in the series features six tracks: the G-Buck remix of “Deep Down Low” by Valentino KhanKeith Ape‘s “It G Ma” remix featuring A$AP Ferg, Waka Flocka FlameFather, and Dumbfoundead, the Yacht Club remix of “Runaway (U & I)” by Galantis, the Andy C remix of  “Take Me Away” by DJ S.K.T. featuring Rae, “Ugh” by Mr. Carmack, and Wheathin‘s remix of “XE3” by Mssingno. This latest Skrillex Series entry comes a little over two months after the last playlist, so enjoy these six tracks as you patiently wait for the next set.

Check out the full playlist below:

If you’re not familiar with the meme, we’ve got you covered:

oh you mean sonny


Featured image via Rukes
Meme via JayKode