To kick start your week, we’ve got probably the most surprising story of the last few weeks: an electronic music, Star Wars-themed compilation album is coming very soon. Announced today on Zane Lowe‘s Beats 1 radio show on Apple Music, Star Wars Headspace is a project coordinated by Rick Rubin, co-founder of Def Jam Records, and the legendary producer responsible for producing albums for artists like MetallicaKanye WestAdeleThe Beastie Boys, and more.

The album features a who’s-who of electronic music producers, ranging from EDM fare like KaskadeBaauer, and A-Trak to trip-hop and electronica figures like Flying LotusBonoboRöyksopp, and more. As revealed in Fly Lo’s interview with Lowe during his show, the artists featured were given access to an archive of the classic Star Wars sound effects to use for their original contributions. While John Williams music was off-limits, every lightsaber slash, blaster bolt, and vocal sample were free reign.

Star Wars Headspace releases February 19 on digital platforms and March 18 for physical release. Listen to three tracks from the album, Flying Lotus’ “R2 Where R U?,” Baauer’s “Cantina Boys,” and Rick Rubin’s own contribution “NR-G7” and check out the full tracklist below:

01 Kaskade: “C-3P0’s Plight”
02 GTA: “Help Me!”
03 TroyBoi: “Force”
04 Baauer: “Cantina Boys”
05 Shag Kava: “Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work” [ft. A-Trak]
06 Claude VonStroke: “R2 Knows” [ft. Barry Drift]
07 Rick Rubin: “NR-G7”
08 Bonobo: “Ghomrassen”
09 Röyksopp: “Bounty Hunters”
10 ATTLAS: “Sunset Over Manaan”
11 Flying Lotus: “R2 Where R U?”
12 Shlohmo: “Druid Caravan of Smoke”
13 Rustie: “EWOK PUMPP”
14 Galantis: “Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder”
15 Breakbot: “Star Tripper”