DIRTYBIRD favorite Justin Martin announces his sophomore album, Hello Clouds, out on April 20.

Justin Martin’s debut album, Ghettos & Gardens, came out in 2012. His second attempt will feature collaborations with other rising artists such as FEMME, Charlotte OC, Lena Cullen, Kill Frenzy, Ardalan and Will Clarke.



1. Dive In
2. Hello Clouds feat. FEMME
3. The Feels
4. Odyssey feat. Lena Cullen
5. Upcountry
6. Rabbit Hole feat. Charlotte OC
7. Be Mine
8. Back To The Jungle feat. Will Clarke
9. Tropical Storm Mango
10. Wet Cat (Sooo Wet) feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan
11. Midnight feat. Christian Martin
12. U R Here
13. Hold Them feat. Mohna