If you’re any sort of basshead, you know that Doctor P dropped his massive remix of Zomboy’s “Rotten” today. Like many of Doctor P’s bass heavy creations, this one has an incredible ebb and flow to it, bringing you in and spitting you back out again as you headbang ferociously at the rail.

Check it out below.

As you know, Doctor P isn’t the only one who has dropped a remix so far. You can also hear SVDDEN DEATH’s remix of “Biterz,” premiered here on Your EDM, and Habstrakt’s remix of “Saints & Sinners.”

But what hasn’t been revealed yet was the full remix EP tracklist… until now. Take a look at the full tracklist below, and get ready for the whole thing to drop this Friday, November 10! Pre-save on Spotify here.

Rott N’ Roll Pt. 1: Remixed Track-List

1. Zomboy – Biterz (SVDDEN DEATH Remix)
2. Zomboy – Biterz (Gent & Jawns Remix)
3. Zomboy – Young & Dangerous Ft. Kato (Party Thieves & Tre Sera Remix)
4. Zomboy – Young & Dangerous Ft. Kato (Gentlemens Club Remix)
5. Zomboy – Rotten Ft. Bok Nero (Doctor P Remix)
6. Zomboy – Rotten Ft. Bok Nero (Trolley Snatcha Remix)
7. Zomboy – Saints & Sinners (Eliminate Remix)
8. Zomboy – Saints & Sinners (Habstrakt Remix)