Taylor Swift‘s most daring album yet titled reputation drops tomorrow… And it’s ok to be excited.

Swifties have already been treated to four new tracks from the pop star. The good girl gone bad leading single “Look What You Made Me Do,” the here we go again love (or lust) story “…Ready For It?,” the borderline annoying but necessary boy crazy tune “Gorgeous,” and her most vulnerable reputation track yet, “Call It What You Want.” But that means 11 more tracks are coming out tomorrow!

Taylor’s tracklist most notably mentions Ed Sheeran and Future as contributors for her soon-to-be released track “End Game,” the only named collaborators on the album. No doubt this is already the most talked about track from the unreleased reputation lineup.

Other track listings such as “I Did Something Bad,” “Don’t Blame Me,” and “This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things” follow Swift’s overall darker theme put forth with her new image.

Taylor Swift – Reputation Tracklist

3 days until #reputation

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on