State Of Mind are releasing their next EP, Land Of The Blind Part 2, on September 21 with some awesome collabs. One of the hottest on the record, in our opinion, is the lead track on the EP, a collaboration with fan favorites Black Sun Empire, “Six Beneath The Floor.”

The title is a clear reference to burying the dead, which is where you’ll be once you hear this bombastic and intense drop. The tune blends neuro with some bassier elements from dubstep to create a entirely jaw dropping sonic experience.

The full EP with four more tracks drops in 10 days! Prepare yourself by listening to “Six Beneath The Floor” below.