Diplo has finally spilled details on his Europa EP, including a drop date and a full tracklist. Hot off a recent Grammy win, the producer is setting himself up for another stellar release.

So far, we’ve heard “Boom Bye Bye” featuring Niska and “New Shapes” featuring Octavian and that’s only just a glimpse of what’s to come. New artwork reveals six total tracks with a variety of collaborators. Two down, four to go.

On his collab-heavy California EP, Diplo featured Lil Yachty & SantigoldDesiignerDRAM, Trippie ReddLil Xan and & GoldLink. This time around, he has enlisted in several different artists that will best express a new chapter of music.

We’re excited to hear where this is going. Check back this Friday to hear the Europa EP in full.

MORE: Diplo Opens Up About Making “Electricity” with Dua Lipa

Diplo – Europa EP – Tracklist


Photo via Rukes.com